EPA Announces Virtual Listening Sessions on the PFAS Strategic Roadmap

Between February 28 and April 25, EPA will be holding a series of 11 virtual listening sessions providing information on the Agency’s PFAS Strategic Roadmap. Each session will be focused on a particular EPA Region or Tribal partner and the specific Roadmap activities that are ongoing in those locations. Sessions will also provide opportunities for the public to share feedback with EPA Regional and PFAS Council leaders to inform the implementation of these actions. Registration is open and available online for five of the sessions. The public will be able to register for the remaining session in the near future.

  • Tuesday, February 28, 6-8 PM CT: Region 7
  • ¬†Thursday, March 2, 6-8 PM ET: Region 3
  • Wednesday, March 8, 6-8 PM MT: Region 8
  • Wednesday, March 15, 6-8 PM PT: Region 10
  • Tuesday, March 21, 6-8 PM ET: Region 4
  • Thursday, March 30, 6-8 PM ET: Region 2
  • Thursday, April 6, 2-4 PM ET: Tribal Communities
  • Tuesday, April 11, 6-8 PM ET: Region 1
  • Thursday, April 13, 6-8 PM PT: Region 9
  • Wednesday, April 19, 6-8 PM CT: Region 5
  • Tuesday, April 25, 6-8 PM CT: Region 6