Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Loren Crawford llc@adem.state.al.us
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality Victor Scherer scherer.victor@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Darcia Routh Darcia.Routh@arkansas.gov
California State Water Resources Control Board Kim Hanagan kim.hanagan@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment John Duggan john.duggan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Lori Mathieu Lori.Mathieu@ct.gov
Delaware Dept of Natural Resources Doug Rambo Douglas.Rambo@delaware.gov
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Marian Fugitt Marian.Fugitt@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Michael Gillis
Hawaii Department Of Health Joanna Seto joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Curtis Cooper Curtis.Cooper@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Mike Summers michael.summers@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management Christian Walker cwalker1@idem.in.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Matt Dvorak matthew.dvorak@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health & Environment Logan Smith
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection Rob Blair Robert.Blair@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Ashley Hodge ashley.hodge@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Anthony john.anthony@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Environment, Great Lakes and Energy Sara Pearson pearsons@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality Ralph Hayes ralph.hayes@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomlin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Yolanda Barney ybarney@navajopublicwater.org
Nebraska Department of Environment and Energy Tatiana Davila Tatiana.Davila@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Brendon Grant bgrant@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Pierce Rigrod pierce.rigrod@des.nh.gov
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection Trish Ingelido Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Environment Department Jill Turner jill.turner@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Ashley Inserillo ashley.inserillo@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality Brad Whitman bradley.whitman@ncdenr.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Mike Bondoc Michael.Bondoc@epa.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Candy Thompson candy.thompson@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Julie Harvey harvey.julie@deq.state.or.us
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee Tom.Pattee@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection Dave Bolig dbolig@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Shannon Nakama shannon.nakama@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environmental Control Rob Devlin DEVLINRJ@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Kim McIntosh kim.mcintosh@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Thomas Moss tom.moss@state.tn.us
Texas Commission On Environmental QualityJac Jaci Saldana  jacolyn.saldana@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Deidre Beck dbeck@utah.gov
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Sille Larsen sille.larsen@vermont.gov
Virginia Department Of Health Raven Jarvis raven.jarvis@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Nikki Guillot nikki.guillot@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources Brian Carr Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Bruce Rheineck BruceD.Rheineck@Wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. Subscribe or search the archives at www.asdwa.org/newsroom.
New USGS Paper on U.S. Public Supply Well Groundwater Quality

New USGS Paper on U.S. Public Supply Well Groundwater Quality

The U.S. Geological Survey (USGS) has published a new paper on the quality of groundwater used for public supply in...

Updated Source Water Collaborative Clean Water Act infographic Tool for 50th Anniversary

Updated Source Water Collaborative Clean Water Act infographic Tool for 50th Anniversary

The Source Water Collaborative (SWC) is celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Clean Water Act (CWA) by re-launching the online tools...

Source Water Protection Week is September 25 – October 1!

Source Water Protection Week is September 25 – October 1!

AWWA invites water utilities, sections, states, and other partners to join the Association in recognizing Source Water Protection Week from September...

Promote the 10th Anniversary of SepticSmart Week on September 19-23!

Promote the 10th Anniversary of SepticSmart Week on September 19-23!

Celebrate and promote the 10th anniversary of SepticSmart Week, which will take place September 19-23, 2022. SepticSmart Week is an annual homeowner...