Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Loren Crawford llc@adem.state.al.us
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality Victor Scherer scherer.victor@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Darcia Routh Darcia.Routh@arkansas.gov
California State Water Resources Control Board Kim Hanagan kim.hanagan@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment John Duggan john.duggan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Lori Mathieu Lori.Mathieu@ct.gov
Delaware Dept of Natural Resources Doug Rambo Douglas.Rambo@state.de.us
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Marian Fugitt Marian.Fugitt@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Michael Gillis
Hawaii Department Of Health Joanna Seto joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Curtis Cooper Curtis.Cooper@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Mike Summers michael.summers@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management Samuel Blazey SBlazey@idem.IN.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Matt Dvorak matthew.dvorak@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health & Environment Travis Sieve
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection Chloe Brantley chloe.brantley@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Ashley Hodge ashley.hodge@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Grace john.grace@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Environment, Great Lakes and Energy Jason Berndt berndtj1@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality Ralph Hayes ralph.hayes@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomlin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Yolanda Barney ybarney@navajopublicwater.org
Nebraska Department of Environment and Energy Tatiana Davila Tatiana.Davila@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Kim Rigdon krigdon@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Paul Susca psusca@des.state.nh.us
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection Trish Ingelido Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Environment Department Jill Turner jill.turner@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Ashley Inserillo ashley.inserillo@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality Rebecca Sadosky rebecca.sadosky@ncdenr.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Mike Bondoc Michael.Bondoc@epa.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Travis Archer travis.archer@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Julie Harvey harvey.julie@deq.state.or.us
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee Tom.Pattee@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection David Mittner dmittner@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Shannon Nakama shannon.nakama@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environmental Control Jim Ferguson fergusjm@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Kim McIntosh kim.mcintosh@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Thomas Moss tom.moss@state.tn.us
Texas Commission On Environmental Quality Patrick Kading Patrick.kading@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Deidre Beck dbeck@utah.gov
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Ben Montross Ben. Montross@vermont.gov
Virginia Department Of Health Raven Jarvis raven.jarvis@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Corina Hayes Corina.Hayes@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources Brian Carr Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Bruce Rheineck BruceD.Rheineck@Wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. Subscribe or search the archives at www.asdwa.org/newsroom.
EPA Announces Preliminary Plan 15 for PFAS and Nutrients Wastewater Rulemakings and Studies

EPA Announces Preliminary Plan 15 for PFAS and Nutrients Wastewater Rulemakings and Studies

On September 8, EPA released its “Preliminary Effluent Guidelines Program Plan 15” that includes three new wastewater rulemaking actions to protect...

Register for the September 8th ASDWA Webinar on PFAS Community-Based Water Supply Planning in Minnesota

Register for the September 8th ASDWA Webinar on PFAS Community-Based Water Supply Planning in Minnesota

On Wednesday, September 8, 2021, from 12:00 – 1:00 pm (eastern time), ASDWA will host a webinar entitled, “PFAS Community-Based...

Source Water Collaborative Post-Wildfire Recovery and Drinking Water Webinar

Source Water Collaborative Post-Wildfire Recovery and Drinking Water Webinar

On Monday, September 13th, 2021 from 3:00 – 4:00 pm (eastern time), the Source Water Collaborative (SWC) will host the...

EPA Publishes Draft PFAS Analytical Method for Wastewater, Source Water, and Other Media

EPA Publishes Draft PFAS Analytical Method for Wastewater, Source Water, and Other Media

EPA has published a draft validated laboratory analytical method to test for PFAS in wastewater, surface water, groundwater, soils, sediment,...