Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Joe Kelly JRK@adem.alabama.gov
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality David Burchard db2@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Shannon Bione shannon.bione@arkansas.gov
California State Water Resources Control Board Dan Newton daniel.newton@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment Robert Murphy robert.murphy@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Eric McPhee eric.mcphee@ct.gov
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources Doug Rambo Douglas.Rambo@delaware.gov
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Ronald McCulley Ronald.McCulley@FloridaDEP.gov
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Michael Gillis
Hawaii Department Of Health Rob Whittier robert.whittier@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Curtis Cooper Curtis.Cooper@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Michael Summers michael.summers@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management Christian Walker cwalker1@idem.in.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Matt Dvorak matthew.dvorak@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health & Environment Logan Smith
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection Allan Shingleton allan.shingleton@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Ashley Hodge ashley.hodge@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Anthony john.anthony@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Environment, Great Lakes and Energy Sara Pearson pearsons@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality John Banks jbanks@mdeq.ms.gov
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomlin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Yolanda Barney ybarney@navajopublicwater.org
Nebraska Department of Environment and Energy Amanda Osborn amanda.Osborn@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Ethan Mason e.mason@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Pierce Rigrod pierce.rigrod@des.nh.gov
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection Trish Ingelido Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Environment Department Joe Martinez joe.martinez@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Noreen Gallagher noreen.gallagher@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality Eric Hudson eric.hudson@deq.nc.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Allison Reed allison.reed@epa.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Cady Belsky cadence.belsky@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Julie Harvey juile.harvey@deq.oregon.gov
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee Tom.Pattee@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection Dave Bolig dbolig@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Shannon Nakama shannon.nakama@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environmental Control Leigh Anne Flynn flynnlm@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Hannah Kast hannah.kast@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Brian Ham Brian.Ham@tn.gov
Texas Commission On Environmental Quality Jaci Saldana  jacolyn.saldana@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Deidre Beck dbeck@utah.gov
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Sille Larsen sille.larsen@vermont.gov
Virginia Department Of Health Raven Jarvis raven.jarvis@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Nikki Guillot nikki.guillot@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources Brian Carr Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Bruce Rheineck BruceD.Rheineck@Wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. Subscribe or search the archives at www.asdwa.org/newsroom.
New Clean Water Act Discharge Permit Comment Guide for Protecting Drinking Water Sources

New Clean Water Act Discharge Permit Comment Guide for Protecting Drinking Water Sources

A new guide entitled, “Using Clean Water Act Discharge Permits to Protect Drinking Water Sources,” is now available on the...

Register for the May 30 Source Water Collaborative BIL Learning Exchange Webinar

Register for the May 30 Source Water Collaborative BIL Learning Exchange Webinar

The Source Water Collaborative is hosting its 4th webinar as part of the Bipartisan Infrastructure Law (BIL) Webinar Series on May 30, 2024...

EPA Finalizes Four Rules to Reduce Pollution from Steam Electric Power Plants

EPA Finalizes Four Rules to Reduce Pollution from Steam Electric Power Plants

On April 25, EPA announced four final rules to reduce pollution from fossil fuel-fired power plants under three different regulatory...

EPA Finalizes Stronger TSCA Chemical Risk Evaluation Process

EPA Finalizes Stronger TSCA Chemical Risk Evaluation Process

On May 3, EPA published its final rule to improve its chemical risk evaluation process under the Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA)...