Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Loren Crawford llc@adem.state.al.us
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality Victor Scherer scherer.victor@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Darcia Routh Darcia.Routh@arkansas.gov
California Department Of Health Services Betsy Lichti besty.lichti@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment John Duggan john.duggan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Lori Mathieu Lori.Mathieu@ct.gov
Delaware Dept of Natural Resources Doug Rambo Douglas.Rambo@state.de.us
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Marian Fugitt Marian.Fugitt@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Michael Gillis
Hawaii Department Of Health Joanna Seto joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Ed Hagan ed.hagan@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Richard Cobb rick.cobb@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management Samuel Blazey SBlazey@idem.IN.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Jessica Montana jessica.montana@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health & Environment Travis Sieve
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection Robert Blair Robert.Blair@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Susan Breau susan.breau@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Grace john.grace@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Environment, Great Lakes and Energy Jason Berndt berndtj1@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality Ralph Hayes ralph.hayes@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomlin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Yolanda Barney ybarney@navajopublicwater.org
Nebraska Department Of Environment and Energy Marty Link marty.link@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Kim Rigdon krigdon@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Paul Susca psusca@des.state.nh.us
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection Trish Ingelido Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Environment Department Jill Turner jill.turner@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Ashley Inserillo ashley.inserillo@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality Rebecca Sadosky rebecca.sadosky@ncdenr.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Jeff Patzke Jeffrey.Patzke@epa.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Brandon Bowman brandon.bowman@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Julie Harvey harvey.julie@deq.state.or.us
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee Tom.Pattee@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection Pat Bowling gbowling@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Angela Harvey angela.harvey@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environmental Control Jim Ferguson fergusjm@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Brian Walsh Brian.Walsh@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Thomas Moss tom.moss@state.tn.us
Texas Commission On Environmental Quality Patrick Kading Patrick.kading@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Deidre Beck dbeck@utah.gov
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Rodney Pingree rodney.pingree@vermont.gov
Virginia Department Of Health Raven Jarvis raven.jarvis@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Corina Hayes Corina.Hayes@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources Brian Carr Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Bruce Rheineck BruceD.Rheineck@Wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. Subscribe or search the archives at www.asdwa.org/newsroom.
ASDWA PFAS Web Page Adds New State Sampling Maps, Action Plans and Resources

ASDWA PFAS Web Page Adds New State Sampling Maps, Action Plans and Resources

ASDWA has updated our PFAS web page to include a variety of new and existing resources from 16 states in...

House NDAA PFAS Action Act Includes New Drinking Water and TSCA Requirements

House NDAA PFAS Action Act Includes New Drinking Water and TSCA Requirements

House legislators are seeking to attach a bipartisan amendment (Subtitle F – PFAS Action Act) to the 2021 National Defense...

ASDWA TSCA SNUR Comments Emphasize the Need for a Holistic Federal Approach on Chemicals

ASDWA TSCA SNUR Comments Emphasize the Need for a Holistic Federal Approach on Chemicals

On July 15, ASDWA submitted comments on the most recent EPA Significant New Use Rule (SNUR) on Certain Chemical Substances...

ASDWA Publishes State Source Water Protection Program Handout on Coordinating with NRCS

ASDWA Publishes State Source Water Protection Program Handout on Coordinating with NRCS

ASDWA has published a handout entitled, “State Source Water Protection Program Coordination with NRCS.” The handout shares information about the...