Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts
Last update: 1/26/17

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Loren Crawford llc@adem.state.al.us
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality Donna Lucchese Calderon calderon.donna@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Lyle Godfrey Lyle.Godfrey@arkansas.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Darcia Routh Darcia.Routh@arkansas.gov
California Department Of Health Services Wendy Killou wendy.killou@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment John Duggan john.duggan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Drinking Water Section Lori J. Mathieu Lori.Mathieu@ct.gov
Delaware Dept of Natural Resources Anita Beckel anita.beckel@state.de.us
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Marian Fugitt Marian.Fugitt@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Edward Rooks
Hawaii Department Of Health Daniel Chang daniel.chang@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Amy Williams amy.williams@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Richard Cobb rick.cobb@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management James Sullivan JSULLIVA@idem.in.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Rebecca Ohrtman Rebecca.Ohrtman@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health and Environment Travis Sieve
Kentucky Division of Water Robert Blair Robert.Blair@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Drinking Water Program Jessica Meeks Jessica.Meeks@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Grace john.grace@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Department Of Environmental Quality Richard Benzie benzier@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality Charles M. Smith charles_smith@deq.state.ms.us
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomllin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Satya Misra sdebmisra@yahoo.com
Nebraska Department Of Environmental Quality Marty L. Link marty.link@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Russ Land rland@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Paul Susca psusca@des.state.nh.us
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Programs Kristin Hansen kristin.hansen@dep.state.nj.us
New Mexico Environment Department Drinking Water Bureau Danielle Shuryn danielle.shuryn@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Paul Kaczmarczyk paul.kaczmarczyk@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Division of Environmental Health Rebecca Sadosky rebecca.sadosky@ncdenr.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Barb Lubberger Barb.Lubberger@epa.state.oh.us
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Kay Coffey Kay.Coffey@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Sheree Stewart stewart.sheree@deq.state.or.us
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee tom.pattee@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection Pat Bowling gbowling@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Clay Commons Clayton.Commons@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environment Jim Hess hessjr@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Tom Brandner tom.brandner@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Thomas A Moss tom.moss@state.tn.us
Texas Commission On Environmental Quality Jonathan Haynes Jonathan.Haynes@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Kate Johnson katej@utah.gov
Vermont Water Supply Division Rodney I Pingree rodney.pingree@state.vt.us
Virginia Department Of Health Aaron Moses aaron.moses@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Corina Hayes Corina.Hayes@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia DHHR William J Toomey William.J.Toomey@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Steve Ales Stephen.Ales@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News (SW News) is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. This new “blog” format will become our principal communication vehicle for sharing news and other interesting bits of information with state source water contacts and drinking water program staff. The news and information we share on the blog is expected to be helpful and useful, but not critically time sensitive.
Register Now for ASDWA Webinar on Leveraging CWA 319 and SDWA Programs for Surface and Ground Water Quality Planning

Register Now for ASDWA Webinar on Leveraging CWA 319 and SDWA Programs for Surface and Ground Water Quality Planning

This post was originally published on this site ASDWA CWA-SDWA Webinar:  Leveraging CWA 319 and SDWA Programs for Surface and Ground...

AWWA Webinar on Funding Mechanisms for Source Water Protection Programs

AWWA Webinar on Funding Mechanisms for Source Water Protection Programs

This post was originally published on this siteOn Wednesday, September 20th, from 1:00pm – 2:30pm (eastern), AWWA will host a webinar...

NALMS Publishes Source Water Protection Position Statement and White Paper

NALMS Publishes Source Water Protection Position Statement and White Paper

This post was originally published on this site The North American Lake Management Society (NALMS) has posted its “Position on Source...

Healthy Watersheds Consortium Grant Program Announces New RFP and Webinars

Healthy Watersheds Consortium Grant Program Announces New RFP and Webinars

This post was originally published on this site The Healthy Watersheds Consortium (HWC) Grant Program has posted its 2018 Request...