Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Loren Crawford llc@adem.state.al.us
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality Victor Scherer scherer.victor@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Darcia Routh Darcia.Routh@arkansas.gov
California State Water Resources Control Board Kim Hanagan kim.hanagan@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment John Duggan john.duggan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Lori Mathieu Lori.Mathieu@ct.gov
Delaware Dept of Natural Resources Doug Rambo Douglas.Rambo@state.de.us
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Marian Fugitt Marian.Fugitt@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Michael Gillis
Hawaii Department Of Health Joanna Seto joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Curtis Cooper Curtis.Cooper@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Mike Summers michael.summers@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management Christian Walker cwalker1@idem.in.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Matt Dvorak matthew.dvorak@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health & Environment Travis Sieve
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection Chloe Brantley chloe.brantley@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Ashley Hodge ashley.hodge@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Anthony john.anthony@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Environment, Great Lakes and Energy Sara Pearson pearsons@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality Ralph Hayes ralph.hayes@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomlin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Yolanda Barney ybarney@navajopublicwater.org
Nebraska Department of Environment and Energy Tatiana Davila Tatiana.Davila@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Kim Rigdon krigdon@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Paul Susca psusca@des.state.nh.us
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection Trish Ingelido Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Environment Department Jill Turner jill.turner@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Ashley Inserillo ashley.inserillo@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality Rebecca Sadosky rebecca.sadosky@ncdenr.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Mike Bondoc Michael.Bondoc@epa.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Candy Thompson candy.thompson@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Julie Harvey harvey.julie@deq.state.or.us
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee Tom.Pattee@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection David Mittner dmittner@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Shannon Nakama shannon.nakama@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environmental Control Jim Ferguson fergusjm@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Kim McIntosh kim.mcintosh@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Thomas Moss tom.moss@state.tn.us
Texas Commission On Environmental Quality Patrick Kading Patrick.kading@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Deidre Beck dbeck@utah.gov
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Sille Larsen sille.larsen@vermont.gov
Virginia Department Of Health Raven Jarvis raven.jarvis@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Corina Hayes Corina.Hayes@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources Brian Carr Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Bruce Rheineck BruceD.Rheineck@Wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. Subscribe or search the archives at www.asdwa.org/newsroom.
Three New EPA and DOD PFAS Actions

Three New EPA and DOD PFAS Actions

EPA and the Department of Defense (DOD) have taken three recent actions to address PFAS through: a request for information...

August 4 SWC Webinar on Forest Service Landscape Scale Restoration Grants Program

August 4 SWC Webinar on Forest Service Landscape Scale Restoration Grants Program

Please join the Source Water Collaborative for a webinar about the Forest Service Landscape Scale Restoration (LSR) Grants Program on...

ASDWA and GWPC Host Northeast States Source Water Protection Meeting with NRCS and EPA

ASDWA and GWPC Host Northeast States Source Water Protection Meeting with NRCS and EPA

On July 12, ASDWA and GWPC hosted a virtual Northeast Source Water Protection Meeting with State Source Water Protection Coordinators,...

ASDWA Submits Comments on EPA’s Proposed Hazardous Substance Worst Case Discharge Planning Rule

ASDWA Submits Comments on EPA’s Proposed Hazardous Substance Worst Case Discharge Planning Rule

On July 13, ASDWA submitted comments to EPA on the Clean Water Act (CWA) Hazardous Substance Worst Case Discharge Planning...