Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Joe Kelly JRK@adem.alabama.gov
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality David Burchard db2@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Darcia Routh Darcia.Routh@arkansas.gov
California State Water Resources Control Board Dan Newton daniel.newton@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment Robert Murphy robert.murphy@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Eric McPhee eric.mcphee@ct.gov
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources Doug Rambo Douglas.Rambo@delaware.gov
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Ronald McCulley Ronald.McCulley@FloridaDEP.gov
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Michael Gillis
Hawaii Department Of Health Rob Whittier robert.whittier@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Curtis Cooper Curtis.Cooper@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Michael Summers michael.summers@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management Christian Walker cwalker1@idem.in.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Matt Dvorak matthew.dvorak@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health & Environment Logan Smith
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection Allan Shingleton allan.shingleton@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Ashley Hodge ashley.hodge@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Anthony john.anthony@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Environment, Great Lakes and Energy Sara Pearson pearsons@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality John Banks jbanks@mdeq.ms.gov
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomlin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Yolanda Barney ybarney@navajopublicwater.org
Nebraska Department of Environment and Energy Amanda Osborn amanda.Osborn@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Ethan Mason e.mason@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Pierce Rigrod pierce.rigrod@des.nh.gov
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection Trish Ingelido Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Environment Department Joe Martinez joe.martinez@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Noreen Gallagher noreen.gallagher@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality Brad Whitman bradley.whitman@ncdenr.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Allison Reed allison.reed@epa.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Candy Thompson candy.thompson@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Julie Harvey juile.harvey@deq.oregon.gov
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee Tom.Pattee@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection Dave Bolig dbolig@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Shannon Nakama shannon.nakama@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environmental Control Leigh Anne Flynn flynnlm@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Hannah Kast hannah.kast@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Brian Ham Brian.Ham@tn.gov
Texas Commission On Environmental QualityJac Jaci Saldana  jacolyn.saldana@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Deidre Beck dbeck@utah.gov
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Sille Larsen sille.larsen@vermont.gov
Virginia Department Of Health Raven Jarvis raven.jarvis@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Nikki Guillot nikki.guillot@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources Brian Carr Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Bruce Rheineck BruceD.Rheineck@Wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. Subscribe or search the archives at www.asdwa.org/newsroom.
Judge Approves Settlement Requiring DuPont, Chemours, and Corteva to Pay $1.1 Billion in PFAS Contamination Suit

Judge Approves Settlement Requiring DuPont, Chemours, and Corteva to Pay $1.1 Billion in PFAS Contamination Suit

The United States District Court for the District of South Carolina has approved a settlement requiring chemical manufacturers DuPont, Chemours,...

EPA Analytical Method 1633 Now Published to Test for 40 PFAS in Other Media

EPA Analytical Method 1633 Now Published to Test for 40 PFAS in Other Media

EPA’s Office of Water and the Department of Defense’s (DoD) Strategic Environmental Research and Development Program have published Method 1633...

EPA New Webinar Series on HABs Forecasting Science

EPA New Webinar Series on HABs Forecasting Science

On Wednesday, January 31, from 2:00 – 3:00 pm (eastern time), EPA’s Office of Research and Development, Office of Water, and Regional Offices will host a...

SWC Webinar on Using BIL Funding for Addressing Emerging Contaminants in Source Water

SWC Webinar on Using BIL Funding for Addressing Emerging Contaminants in Source Water

On Thursday, February 8th, from 3:00 – 4:30 pm (eastern time), the national Source Water Collaborative (SWC) is hosting a...