Source Water Contacts

Source Water Contacts

Affiliation Contact Name Email
Alabama Department Of Environmental Management Loren Crawford llc@adem.state.al.us
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Chris Miller Chris.miller@alaska.gov
Arizona Department Of Environmental Quality Victor Scherer scherer.victor@azdeq.gov
Arkansas Department of Health Darcia Routh Darcia.Routh@arkansas.gov
California Department Of Health Services Betsy Lichti besty.lichti@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado Department Of Public Health & Environment John Duggan john.duggan@state.co.us
Connecticut Dept. Of Public Health Drinking Water Section Lori Mathieu Lori.Mathieu@ct.gov
Delaware Dept of Natural Resources Doug Rambo Douglas.Rambo@state.de.us
Florida Department Of Environmental Protection Marian Fugitt Marian.Fugitt@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Environmental Protection Division Michael Gillis
Hawaii Department Of Health Joanna Seto joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality Ed Hagan ed.hagan@deq.idaho.gov
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Richard Cobb rick.cobb@illinois.gov
Indiana Department Of Environmental Management James Sullivan JSULLIVA@idem.in.gov
Iowa Department Of Natural Resources Jessica Montana jessica.montana@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Department Of Health & Environment Travis Sieve
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection Robert Blair Robert.Blair@ky.gov
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality Jesse Means jesse.means@la.gov
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Sophia Scott Sophia.Scott@maine.gov
Maryland Department of Environment John Grace john.grace@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Department Of Environmental Protection Kathy Romero Kathleen.Romero@state.ma.us
Michigan Environment, Great Lakes and Energy Jason Berndt berndtj1@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department Of Health Steve Robertson
Mississippi Department Of Environmental Quality Charles Smith charles_smith@deq.state.ms.us
Missouri Department Of Natural Resources Ken Tomlin Ken.tomlin@dnr.mo.gov
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality Eric Sivers esivers@mt.gov
Navajo Nation EPA Elisa Arviso elisa@navajopublicwater.org
Nebraska Department Of Environmental Quality Marty Link marty.link@nebraska.gov
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection Kim Rigdon krigdon@ndep.nv.gov
New Hampshire Department Of Environmental Services Paul Susca psusca@des.state.nh.us
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection Trish Ingelido Patricia.Ingelido@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Environment Department Jill Turner jill.turner@state.nm.us
New York State Dept. Of Health Paul Kaczmarczyk paul.kaczmarczyk@health.ny.gov
North Carolina Division of Environmental Health Rebecca Sadosky rebecca.sadosky@ncdenr.gov
North Dakota Department Of Health Shannon Suggs ssuggs@nd.gov
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Jeff Patzke Jeffrey.Patzke@epa.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality Kay Coffey Kay.Coffey@deq.ok.gov
Oregon Department Of Environmental Quality Julie Harvey julie.harvey@state.or.us
Oregon Department Of Human Services Tom Pattee Tom.PATTEE@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Dept. Of Environmental Protection Pat Bowling gbowling@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Department of Health Javier Torres javiertorres@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Department Of Health Angela Harvey angela.harvey@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Ernie Panciera ernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Department Of Health & Environment Jim Ferguson fergusjm@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Department Of Environment & Natural Resources Brian Walsh Brian.Walsh@state.sd.us
Tennessee Department of Environmental Conservation Thomas A Moss tom.moss@state.tn.us
Texas Commission On Environmental Quality Jonathan Haynes Jonathan.Haynes@tceq.texas.gov
Utah Department of Environmental Quality Deidre Beck dbeck@utah.gov
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Rodney Pingree rodney.pingree@vermont.gov
Virginia Department Of Health Raven Jarvis raven.jarvis@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Department Of Health Drinking Water Corina Hayes Corina.Hayes@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources Brian Carr Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department Of Natural Resources Bruce Rheineck BruceD.Rheineck@Wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality Kim Parker kim.parker@wyo.gov

 

Source Water News

ASDWA’s Source Water News is intended to improve outreach and information sharing for state staff engaged in source water protection and sustainability, climate change, and nutrient pollution related efforts. Subscribe or search the archives at www.asdwa.org/newsroom.
NRCS Now Seeking Applications for RCPP Projects

NRCS Now Seeking Applications for RCPP Projects

The USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) has announced that up to $300 million is now available for Regional Conservation...

ASDWA and GWPC Release Groundwater-Based Source Water Protection Paper

ASDWA and GWPC Release Groundwater-Based Source Water Protection Paper

Today, September 3rd, is Protect Your Groundwater Day (#PYGWD). The Association of State Drinking Water Administrators (ASDWA) and the Ground...

New CyAN App Training Video

New CyAN App Training Video

EPA has recently released a video on the Cyanobacteria Assessment Network Mobile Application (CyAN). The CyAN app allows state and...

There’s Still Time to Register for the September GWPC Source Water Protection Workshop

There’s Still Time to Register for the September GWPC Source Water Protection Workshop

The Ground Water Protection Council is holding a half day Source Water Protection (SWP) Workshop on the afternoon of Monday,...