Senate EPW Water Subcommittee Members in Place

The Senate Environment & Public Works’ Subcommittee on Fisheries, Water, and Wildlife oversees all legislation dealing with the Safe Drinking Water Act (SDWA) and other drinking water-related issues.  With the naming of a new Ranking Member, the Subcommittee now has a full complement of members.
Republicans                                                                                   Democrats
John Boozman, AR, Chair                                           Tammy Duckworth, IL, Ranking Member
Jim Inhofe, OK                                                              Ben Cardin, MD
Shelley Moore Capito, WV                                          Sheldon Whitehouse, RI
Roger Wicker, MS                                                         Jeff Merkley, OR
Deb Fischer, NE                                                            Kirstin Gillibrand, NY
Mike Rounds, SD                                                          Cory Booker, NJ
Dan Sullivan, AK                                                          Ed Markey, MA
Richard Shelby, AL
Full Committee Chair John Barrasso (WY) and Ranking Minority Member Tom Carper (DE) serve as ex officio members of all Subcommittees.