DHS Shares Cyber Security Contact Information

This post was originally published on this site

Much like the Protective Security Advisors that have been operating within the Water Sector for several years, DHS is now working to develop a cadre of advisors that specialize in cyber security.  At present, their numbers are fewer than their Protective Security counterparts, but they are growing in numbers.  Here’s who they are and how to reach them:

 

CSA (Role / Title) Location Name (Last, First MI) Email DHS Cell Phone
     
Chief of Field Operations/Supervisory CSA Region 3 – Pittsburgh, PA Willke, Bradford J. bradford.willke@hq.dhs.gov 202-380-5899
Sr Cyber Security Advisor, Western U.S. Region 9 – Los Angeles, CA McElroy, Deron deron.t.mcelroy@hq.dhs.gov 213-310-1852
Cyber Security Advisor, Region I Region 1 – Boston, MA Vacant  
Cyber Security Advisor, Region II Region 2 – New York, NY Richard Jr., Richard S. richard.richard@hq.dhs.gov 631-241-3662
Cyber Security Advisor, Region III Region 3 – Philadelphia, PA Vacant  
Cyber Security Advisor, Region IV Region 4 – Atlanta, GA Walker, Klint klint.walker@hq.dhs.gov 404-895-1127
Cyber Security Advisor, Region V Region 5 – Chicago, IL Enriquez, Antonio P. antonio.enriquez@hq.dhs.gov 202-809-7894
Cyber Security Advisor, Region VI Region 6 – Dallas, TX Adams, Chad E. chad.adams@hq.dhs.gov 202-380-6024
Cyber Security Advisor, Houston-District Region 6 – Houston, TX Reeves, George george.reeves@hq.dhs.gov 281-714-1259
Cyber Security Advisor, Region VII Region 7 – Kansas City Selected – Awaiting SSO  
Cyber Security Advisor, Region VIII Region 8 – Denver, CO Rinerson, Harley harley.rinerson@hq.dhs.gov 202-809-3314
Cyber Security Advisor, Region IX Region 9 – San Francisco, CA Vacant  
Cyber Security Advisor, Region X Region 10 – Seattle, WA Vacant  
Cyber Security Advisor, Region IX Region 9 – Los Angeles, CA Edmonds, Arthur arthur.edmonds@hq.dhs.gov 415-793-7147